What Savage Gods Owe Us

For the first time in months I took a quick gander at Galina’s blog, and found her Savage Gods part II post. Which, curiously enough, she posted on the same day I posted What The Gods Owe Us.

I’m linking to it because not only did we both try to touch on the same things in both posts, but because there are a few things in there that are of special import to myself. Namely, her quotes about Gods who can be both horrifying and nice at the same time, and how sometimes, it’s the niceness that hits hardest.

I’ll go into that a little more in another post, though – I’m still processing what my year with the Twins was and meant, and I’m coming closer to making enough sense of it to write about now.

Leave a Reply

