Axes and Ozone: Exhale

3810126481_60da9283fe_o-copy

To go along with this poem, I published my first devotional playlist today. I’ve been working on it for the better part of 2 months – 8tracks’ 8-song minimum was messing me up, as 7 songs was just about as perfect as I could get without spending a lot of money on more albums just to finish it. But I happened upon a pretty good 8th song just a couple days ago, and have since worked out the song order and I’m pretty happy with the results.

Yannow, assuming the Old Man appreciates stoner rock.

Click here to listen to Axes and Ozone: Exhale.

(This doesn’t break my agreement with the Twins – I’m not directly interacting with Him, just… writing love letters, basically. It feels good to.)

Leave a Reply

