Some Resources for Beginners and Those of Us Who are Not So Beginner ^_^

Gangleri's Grove

Lately I’ve been getting a lot of email requests asking how one should start honoring the dead, fighting the filter, or doing this devotional polytheism thing. I try to answer each and every email but sometimes I fall behind (especially toward the end of a school term when all my twenty + page academic papers come due!). I do try, and I am grateful for the patience of my correspondents.

Because I’ve been getting so many requests lately though, I want to post a brief list of some good basic resources, many written by me, some by colleagues that can help get a person started. I wrote a number of my books because I wanted something I could hand to my students, clients, and others, knowing that they weren’t going to be given bad advice. I got tired of not having written resources. I know it was the same with…

View original post 894 more words

Leave a Reply

